Via Birchwald 10 . 39037 Rio di Pusteria/Valles South Tyrol
F +39 0472 541207 . info@silena.com
. VAT-ID IT03040420212

Plan your holiday

We are happy to advise you personally. Just give us a call at +39 0472 547 194 or contact us per e-mail at

The SILENA Spa at the 4 star superior hotel in South Tyrol.

SILENA SPA

1,550 square meters and the sky above

If you are looking for a place to forget the world … away from all the hustle and bustle. A place where you can fully enjoy every minute, every second of it. After playing sport or just whenever you feel like it. Then the SILENA SPA in the new Hideaway Hotel SILENA in Vals in South Tyrol is the perfect relaxation place for you. With our rooftop terrace spa and panorama sauna and chill areas, you are more than welcome to relax, forget about the daily life and enjoy the moment. Your “outdoor living room” with a brazier, infinity pool, organic herbal sauna, forest fragrance - steam bath, private niches and the SILENA Silence Suite are waiting just for you.

from
€456,-
p.p. in double room
4 nights
from the 05. 01. to the 30. 01. 2020
further periods available

Winter Kiss: 4=3

Offer
Private spa suite at SILENA - the soulful hotel in South Tyrol.

SPA Suite

Information
Wellness at hotel Silena in Vals in SouthTyrol.

Wellness

Information

SPA

Impressions

Find yourself. In the mountains of Vals.

Everything you see or feel here at the Silena; we have designed for your wellness vacation in South Tyrol, so that you can put your feet in the air or you can feel all our support in getting here, being here and just letting go and enjoying the moment. Architecture and interior design are an integral part of the upland moor nature in Vals. Adjacent to the Sein-Garden and our park, is the high moorland biotope within this South Tyrol mountain panorama.

The PURE SILENA Treatments that we have developed for our Hideaway Hotel can help you calm down and just simply enjoy. In the steambath, the forest fragrances, do you good. In the Biosauna, your body can regenerate from the exhaustion of skiing through slow sweating and herbal effusions. Sometimes we can even guide you towards your dreams with our word effusions arising from the literature offered here at the Silena. 

The SILENA SPA in Vals has two main areas. On the rooftop terrace your eyes can wander over the mountain range maybe as far as the panorama sauna. And your heart must take a leap because this view is simply breathtaking! On the ground floor of our wellness area, you have access to the indoor and outdoor pool by the means of the automatic sliding door to the Infinity Pool. And then, close by the pool, you can find some peace and quiteness, beside the brazier. Let the flames take up your thoughts as you simply gaze into them ...

Birchwaldweg 10 . 39037 Mühlbach/Vals Südtirol
F +39 0472 541207 . info@silena.com
. MwSt-Nr. IT01114010216

Urlaub planen

Bei Fragen ruf uns bitte unter der Telefonnummer +39 0472 547 194 an oder schreib uns an .

SILENA Spa im 4 Sterne Superior Hotel in Vals, Südtirol.

SILENA SPA im Wellnesshotel

Wellnessurlaub in Vals bei Meransen in Südtirol

Wenn Du einen Ort suchst, an dem Du die Welt da draußen vergessen kannst. Frei von Geschäftigkeit. Einen Ort, wo Du jede Minute, jede Sekunde auskosten kannst, nach dem Sport oder einfach so. Dann erwartet Dich das SILENA SPA im neuen Hideaway Hotel SILENA in Vals in Südtirol. Mit Dachterrassen-Spa mit Erholungslandschaft, Panorama-Sauna und Panorama-Ruheraum, outdoor Livingroom mit Feuerschale am Pool, Indoor-Pool, Bio-Kräutersauna, Waldduft-Dampfbad, Rückzugsnischen und SILENA Silence Suite, die Du exklusiv buchen kannst. 

Angebot vom SILENA in Vals: Osterwoche
ab
€424,-
p.Person im Soulful Room und Skipass
3 Übernachtungen
vom 12. 04. bis 19. 04. 2019

Vor Os­tern

Angebot
Private Spa Suite im SILENA - the soulful hotel in Südtirol.

SPA Suite

Informationen
Das Wellness Hideaway in den Valser Bergen in Südtirol.

Wellness

Informationen

SPA

Fotogalerie

Dein Ankommen in Dir selbst. Inmitten der Berge von Vals.

Alles, was Du siehst, alles, was Du fühlst unter Deinen Händen und Deinen Füßen, haben wir für Deinen Wellnessurlaub in Südtirol so gestaltet, dass es Dich beim Erden, Ankommen und Loslassen unterstützt. Architektur und Interior Design fügen sich in die Natur des Hochmoors hier oben in Vals ein, als gehöre das Spa Hotel SILENA schon immer genau hierher. Gleich angrenzend an den Sein-Garten und unseren Park liegt das Hochmoor-Biotop, eingefasst vom Bergpanorama Südtirols.

Die PURE SILENA Treatments, die wir für unser Hideaway Hotel entwickelt haben, helfen Dir beim Runterkommen. Im Dampfbad tut Dir der Duft des Waldes gut. In der Biosauna regeneriert Dein vom Skifahren erschöpfter Körper beim langsamen Schwitzen mit Kräuteraufgüssen. Und manchmal verleiten wir Dich mit Wortaufgüssen, die unserer Liebe zur Literatur entspringen, zu Tagträumereien.

Das SILENA SPA in Vals besteht aus zwei Bereichen. Auf dem Dachterrassen-Spa gleiten Deine Augen beim Entspannen über die Berge, zum Beispiel in der Panoramasauna. Und nichtsahnend macht Dein Herz einen Hupf, weil die Aussicht einfach atemberaubend ist. Im Erdgeschoss unseres Hotels mit Wellnessbereich in Südtirol kannst Du ganz bequem indoor in den Pool gleiten – und dann durch automatische Schiebetüren nach draußen in den Infinity Pool schweben. Gleich daneben ist für Dich ein Platz an der Feuerstelle. Lass die Flammen Deine Gedanken von Dir nehmen. Schau einfach nur hinein und lass Dich von ihnen mitreißen …