Via Birchwald 10 . 39037 Rio di Pusteria/Valles South Tyrol
F +39 0472 541207 . info@silena.com
. VAT-ID IT01114010216

Plan your holiday

We are happy to advise you personally. Just give us a call at +39 0472 547 194 or contact us per e-mail at

Summer vacation in a 4 star superior design hotel in South Tyrol

A hotelfor your soul

The new Design Hotel on the Gitschberg

A Design Hotel at one with nature. A place to retreat but also to experience, to lift off and rise above … at 1,354 above sea level on the sunshine plateau of Vals, near Meransen in South Tyrol and right next to the ski lift of the Alpine Gitschberg Jochtal. And most of all, the SILENA is a hotel for the soul. On the 26th of December 2017 we opened our new spa hotel as a 4 star superior concept with suites, literature rooms and double rooms with the SILENA SPA, an Outdoor Pool, our Sein Garden and our Tea Library.

The idea for the SILENA did not just fall from the sky. We literally discovered it for ourselves whilst on our travels. We realized what we wanted for holidays, here at the heart of the Alpine region Gitschberg: the secrets of wellbeing from South East Asia. This wellness concept is holistic, the interior design is inspired by the Feng Shui concept. With the focus on the essential combined with materials and decoration elements of nature, our design hotel brings you the full features of the upland moor landscapes. “Gardens under glass", four-poster beds and huge roof windows with sky views all contribute to your feeling of wellbeing.

Enjoy all the benefits of your mountain holiday in Vals/Meransen. Discover the mountains with your personal trainer Simon or get new ideas from a reading session with Magdalena. Find new inspiration in our natural cuisine or just find your favorite place for a poolside picnic. Every day you can find new impulses in yoga, Qi Gong, “breath walking” or guided meditation.

Plan your vacation days exactly according to your wishes. Yin and Yang in perfect balance.

Wellness holidays at Silena - the soulful hotel in Vals in South Tyrol

Our heart

Information

Hotel SILENA

Impressions
The hosts of the family-run hideaway hotel in Vals.

SILENA People

Information
from
€441,-
p.P. im Superior Room
4 nights
from the 23. 06. to the 27. 06. 2019
further periods available

Spring Kiss 4=3

Offer
Simon Mair
08. 08. 2017

From Moarhof to SILENA

Story
from
€822,-
p.p. in double room Superior
7 nights
from the 05. 10. to the 27. 10. 2019

Autumn Soul 7 = 6

Offer

Birchwaldweg 10 . 39037 Mühlbach/Vals Südtirol
F +39 0472 541207 . info@silena.com
. MwSt-Nr. IT01114010216

Urlaub planen

Bei Fragen ruf uns bitte unter der Telefonnummer +39 0472 547 194 an oder schreib uns an .

Sommerurlaub im 4 Sterne Superior Design-Hotel in Südtirol.

Ein Hotel für die Seele

Das neue Designhotel in Südtirol

Es ist ein Natur-Designhotel. Ein Ort zum Abtauchen und Erleben, zum Abheben und Schweben über den Dingen hier auf 1.354 ü.d.M. auf dem Sonnenplateau von Vals nahe Meransen in Südtirol, gleich am Lift der Ski- & Almenregion Gitschberg Jochtal. Und vor allem ist das SILENA eines: ein Hotel für die Seele. Mit dem 26. Dezember 2017 wurde das neue 4 Sterne Superior-Konzept mit einer überschaubaren Anzahl an Suiten, Literaturzimmern und Doppelzimmern, SILENA SPA, Indoor- und Outdoor-Pool, Sein-Garten und Tee-Bibliothek eröffnet.

Die Idee für das SILENA fiel nicht vom Himmel. Wir haben sie buchstäblich erfahren - auf unseren Reisen. Da sind wir dem auf die Spur gekommen, wie wir hier inmitten der Almenregion Gitschberg Jochtal Urlaub ermöglichen möchten: mit Wohlfühlgeheimnissen aus Südostasien. Das Wellnesskonzept ist ganzheitlich, das Interior Design ist von Feng Shui inspiriert. Konzentriert auf das Wesentliche und mit Baustoffen sowie Dekorationen aus der Natur, holt das Designhotel die Hochmoor-Landschaft ins Hotel. „Gärten im Glas“, Himmelbetten oder große Dachfenster in Richtung Sternenhimmel unterstützen Dein Wohlbefinden.

Schöpfe in Deinem Bergurlaub in Vals/Meransen aus dem Vollen. Spiele mit den Gegensätzen, die Dich Dein Leben spüren lassen. Entdecke die Berge mit Personal Trainer Simon und neue Ideen bei einer Lesung mit Magdalena. Lass die Naturküche Dich erobern und finde Deinen Lieblingsplatz beim Poolpicknick. Hol Dir täglich neue Impulse bei Yoga, Qi Gong, Atemwanderungen oder geführten Meditationen.

Mix Dir Deinen Urlaubstag genau so, wie Du es brauchst. Yin und Yang zum Anfassen.

Wellness Urlaub im Silena - the soulful hotel in Vals in Südtirol.

Philo­sophie

Informationen
Ruheraum im Wellnesshotel SILENA in Vals, Südtirol.

Hotel SILENA

Fotogalerie
Die Gastgeber des familiengeführten Hideaway Hotels in Vals.

Menschen im SILENA

Informationen
ab
€441,-
p.P. im Doppelzimmer Superior
4 Übernachtungen
vom 06. 10. bis 10. 10. 2019
weitere Zeiträume verfügbar

Au­tumn Kiss 4=3

Angebot
Manuela Ploner
03. 09. 2018

Au­tumn is a sta­te of mind - SOUL­FUL Herbst­zeit.

Story
ab
€1,059
ab p.P.
7 Übernachtungen
vom 15. 03. bis 22. 03. 2020

Ski, Yo­ga and SOUL @SI­LE­NA

Angebot